Sports Schedule

 

 

Updated 3/22/17 On Line

Cenlabroadcasting.com

 

Wednesday 3/22/17

LSU Baseball vs Southeastern LA 6p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Friday 3/24/17

New Orleans Pelicans @ Houston Rockets 6:30p ESPN1410 / 93.1 HD3

LSU Baseball @ Florida 5:30p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Saturday 3/25/17

LSU Baseball @ Florida 1:30p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Sunday 3/26/17

New Orleans Pelicans @ Denver Nuggets 6:30p ESPN1410 / 93.1 HD3

LSU Baseball @ Florida 11:30a KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Monday 3/27/17

New Orleans Pelicans @ The Utah Jazz 9p ESPN1410 / 93.1 HD3

 

Tuesday 3/28/17

LSU Baseball vs Tulane 6p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Wednesday 3/29/17

New Orleans Pelicans vs The Dallas Mavericks 6:30p ESPN1410 / 93.1 HD3

 

Thursday 3/30/17

LSU Baseball vs Texas A&M  5:30p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Friday 03/31/17

New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings 6:30p ESPN1410 / 93.1 HD3

LSU Baseball vs Texas A&M  7:30p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

Saturday 4/1/17

LSU Baseball vs Texas A&M  2p KSYL 970 / 100.3 HD3

 

 

God Bless America & Our Home Louisiana

970 KSYL On Air Now
First Light
First Light
5:00am - 6:00am
First Light!
He's Back!

Week Nights 8 to 11

KSYL 970am / 100.3 HD3

Kim Komando

Click For Kim Komando's Daily Tip!!

Kdixie.com

The Best Of The 60's & 70's

Now On Air At 100.3 HD2

Or Click The Logo Above

To Listen.

 

State Wire
North Rapides Business & Industry Alliance

Weekends

 

All Weekend Long

It's a

Political Free Zone!

Good Food Project

Resources
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services